Loader

Events

[Dragon Boat Festival Gathering] Date: 28 May 2022 (Sat) Time: 1400-1700 (BST) Venue: Chinese Association of Tower Hamlets (東倫敦華人協會), 680 Commercial Road, London, E14 7HA Activity: Making Sticky Rice Dumplings, Playing Table Tennis & Mahjong,...

[Destination OET Webinar] This webinar, Destination OET, develops essential communication skills to help Internationally Educated Nurses (IENs) gain employment and quickly establish themselves as a professional team member in the workplace. Date:...

[You are not alone] Free Talk session in April Any stress, difficulties and conflicts at work or any enquiries about job application or getting a NMC PIN, you are welcome to join...

二月有現職NICU 的RN分享英國幼兒深切治療的經驗 有興趣參加之會員請電郵至contact@hknauk.org 請於Subject 注明PICU, 並請提供閣下全名及會員號碼 日期:18/02/2022 時間:13:00 GMT; 21:00 HKT 如有需要協助及任何查詢,請電郵致contact@hknauk.org ...

ELTS Sharing 會分享考試準備方法同應考技巧 有興趣參加之會員請電郵至contact@hknauk.org 請於Subject 注明IELTS, 並請提供閣下全名及會員號碼 日期:13/02/2022 時間:14:00 GMT; 22:00 HKT 如有需要協助及任何查詢,請電郵致contact@hknauk.org ...