Loader

Events

We need YOU!

More and more Hong Kong nurses are trying their best to move to the UK in search of a better future. We should maintain our support for the rest of their way and never let them walk this path alone.

 

Our help has already provided a significant number of nurses membership in several NHS trusts across the UK, however, we believe that there are still many things for us to accomplish.

 

Furthermore, voluntary services such as webinars and online classes are provided by our committees.

 

We are small but hopeful about our growth. Please join us as a member so that we may build a stronger and more helpful community for one another. In addition, you can also support the association by making donations no matter how large or small, and together, we may run farther.

Donation By Bank Transfer

 

Hong Kong Nursing Association UK
HSBC UK
Sort code 40-31-06
Account number 93808920

 

Please send your bank slip with your name, email address and telephone number by email to contact@hknauk.org
We will send you the receipt for the record.

Privacy & Security

 

Protecting the privacy and security of your personal information is a priority at Hong Kong Nursing Association UK. Once we have obtained your personal data, they will be encrypted and maintained securely in our system. Only authorized staff of Hong Kong Nursing Association UK, who have been properly trained, will be permitted to access to those personal data. We will not sell or disclose any personal information to a third party without your approval.

二月有現職NICU 的RN分享英國幼兒深切治療的經驗 有興趣參加之會員請電郵至contact@hknauk.org 請於Subject 注明PICU, 並請提供閣下全名及會員號碼 日期:18/02/2022 時間:13:00 GMT; 21:00 HKT 如有需要協助及任何查詢,請電郵致contact@hknauk.org ...

ELTS Sharing 會分享考試準備方法同應考技巧 有興趣參加之會員請電郵至contact@hknauk.org 請於Subject 注明IELTS, 並請提供閣下全名及會員號碼 日期:13/02/2022 時間:14:00 GMT; 22:00 HKT 如有需要協助及任何查詢,請電郵致contact@hknauk.org ...